SystemOne CM – The Revolution in Automation

SystemOne CM is the new benchmark regarding compactness, dynamics, safety and costs. It perfectly combines motion controller, safety control, central power supply and multi-axis controller to a synchronized system.

 

With more than 40 years` experience we are among the pioneer companies in electronic drive engineering and provide solutions- thanks to our wide product range and know-how - also for demanding drive and movement tasks.

LTi DRiVES realizes complete automation solutions for a great variety of different applications. Beyond this wide range of applications LTi DRiVES pursues a well-directed specification for industries, e. g. in medical technology, in high speed pumps and compressor plants and in CNC-machine tools. 

 


LTI Drives now LTI Motion

LTI Drives, LTI Electronics, Levitec and Andron will all be integrated into the newly-formed LTI Motion. The background of our new structure is a stronger and clearer orientation to our customer's requirements. The launch of the new brand image of the Business Area Körber Automation will take place at the SPS/IPC/Drives 2014 trade fair for electrical automation.
more...

INNOVATION

Two times a year our customer magazine INNOVATION gives you the latest information about technologies, innovations and products made by LTi. Find out more about our new brand image and the combined brand positioning that stands for a clear benefit promise and creates a relevant and credible differentiation  in the market.
more...

News

Growing together: Körber strengthens LTi Group. Lust family sells majority share in LTi Group to Körber AG.LTi`s specialisation in drive and automation engineering, energy technology and sensors expands portfolio of Hamburg-based corporation.
more...

Business Units

SystemOne CM – Die Revolution in der Automatisierung

SystemOne CM ist der neue Maßstab hinsichtlich Kompaktheit, Dynamik, Maschinensicherheit und Kosten. Es vereint eine SPS-Steuerung, eine Sicherheitssteuerung, eine zentrale Leistungsversorgung und Mehrachsregler perfekt zu einem abgestimmten System.


Mit über 40 Jahren Erfahrung gehören wir zu den Pionieren der elektronischen Antriebstechnik und lösen mit unserer breiten Produktpalette und unserem Know-how auch komplexe Antriebs- und Bewegungsaufgaben.

LTi DRiVES realisiert vollständige Automatisierungslösungen für eine Vielfalt von unterschiedlichen Anwendungen. Über dieses breite Anwendungsspektrum hinaus verfolgt LTi DRiVES eine gezielte Spezialisierung für ausgesuchte Branchen des Maschinenbaus wie zum Beispiel Medizintechnik, High Speed Pumpen, Verdichter-Anlagen und CNC-Werkzeugmaschinen.

 

 

LTI Drives wird LTI Motion

LTI Drives geht zusammen mit LTI Electronics, Levitec und Andron in der neu geschaffenen LTI Motion auf. Vom Zusammenschluss dieser Spezialisten und der damit verbundenen Bündelung ihrer Kompetenzen profitieren insbesondere unsere Kunden. Pünktlich zur Fachmesse SPS/IPC/Drives 2014 präsentiert LTI Motion den neuen Markenauftritt des Geschäftsfelds Körber Automation erstmals der Öffentlichkeit. mehr...


INNOVATION

Unser Kundenmagazin INNOVATION informiert Sie zweimal jährlich über Technologien, Innovationen und Produkte aus dem Hause LTi. Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere neue Markenpositionierung und die noch stärkere und klarere Ausrichtung unseres unternehmerischen Handelns auf die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden in den unterschiedlichen Marktsegmenten. mehr...

 

News

Gemeinsam wachsen: Körber stärkt LTi Unternehmensgruppe: Familie Lust verkauft einen Großteil der LTi Unternehmensgruppe an die Körber AG. LTi als Spezialist in der Antriebs- und Automatisierungstechnik, Energietechnik sowie Sensorik erweitert das Portfolio des Hamburger Konzerns. mehr...

 

 

Tätigkeitsfelder